Itinerary

 

April 22, Sunday Departure from Regina, SK
Day 1, April 23, Monday Arrival in Tel Aviv  Meet our guide and transfer to our hotel. Overnight in Be'er Sheva.
Day 2, April 24, Tuesday The World of Abraham  The "wells of Be'er Sheva", run-off farming from Abraham's time, the Wilderness of Zin (Num 20), and Avdat, the principal farming center of the ancient Nabateans. Overnight at Mitzpe Ramon.
Day 3, April 25, Wednesday  The Judaean Wilderness A 2.5 hour hike through the Ramon Crater, which is on the edge of the Paran wilderness region where the spies were sent out (Num 13); afternoon option for snorkeling in the Red Sea. Overnight in Eilat, on the Red Sea.
Day 4, April 26, Thursday Timna Mines with Tabernacle replica. Overnight on the Dead Sea.
  Day 5, April 27, Friday Along the Dead Sea and the Central Benjamin Plateau Stops will include Masada, En Gedi, Qumran, and sites related to Joshua 10 along the Central Benjamin Plateau. Overnight in Netanya on the Mediterranean coast.
Day 6, April 28, Saturday Coastal Plains to the Galilee We will visit Caesarea Marittima, Mt. Carmel, the Jezreel Valley, ancient Tzippori, and the city of Nazareth. Overnight at the Sea of Galilee.
Day 7, April 29, Sunday  Upper Galilee and Golan We will visit Caesarea Philippi, Tel Dan, Hazor, and much more. Overnight at the Sea of Galilee.
Day 8, April 30, Monday Around the Sea of Galilee
Day 9, May 1, Tuesday Jordan Valley to Jericho and up to Jerusalem
Day 10, May 2, Wednesday  Environs of Jerusalem including parts of Bethlehem and the Herodion
Day 11, May 3, Thursday  Jerusalem the Capital City
Day 12, May 4, Friday  Jerusalem the Holy
Day 13, May 5, Saturday   The Jerusalem that Jesus Knew and possible late evening airport transfer
Day 14, May 6, Sunday Home