Events

Upcoming Events at Briercrest
  • Monday, October 8, 2018

    Thanksgiving

    Administrative offices are closed, no classes.

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    Experience Briercrest

    From class to chapel and from the dining hall to dorm room - this event is designed to help you experience and imagine what life as a student at Briercrest College is like.

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Friday, October 19

    Global Leadership Summit

    You have influence and the ability to positively impact your community and world. No matter where your influence is - in your family, school, work or church - when you commit to grow your leadership, everyone around you wins!

  • Monday, November 12, 2018

    Remembrance Day

    Stat holiday for Remembrance Day on Sunday, Nov. 11. Administrative offices are closed, no classes.

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17

    Experience Briercrest

    From class to chapel and from the dining hall to dorm room - this event is designed to help you experience and imagine what life as a student at Briercrest College is like.

  • Monday, December 24, 2018 to Wednesday, December 26

    Christmas

    Administrative offices are closed.

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 to Sunday, February 17

    Experience Briercrest

    From class to chapel and from the dining hall to dorm room - this event is designed to help you experience and imagine what life as a student at Briercrest College is like.

I have played volleyball since grade five and I have been on many teams, but never have I been on a team quite like this one. The whole team, including the coaches, truly cares about who you are as a person, not just as an athlete.
Amanda (Lundquist) Wendel